Feeling for Healing Home Page - Patti Ortyl Reiki MasterBackground - Feeling for Healing - Patti Ortyl - Reiki Master - Teacher - Healer - Psychic MediumReiki Links - Feeling for Healing - Patti Ortyl - Reiki Master - Teacher - Healer - Psychic MediumIntuitive Readings Links - Feeling for Healing - Patti Ortyl - Reiki Master - Teacher - Healer - Psychic MediumClasses  Links - Feeling for Healing - Patti Ortyl - Reiki Master - Teacher - Healer - Psychic MediumEventsTestimonials Links - Feeling for Healing - Patti Ortyl - Reiki Master - Teacher - Healer - Psychic MediumContact Links - Feeling for Healing - Patti Ortyl - Reiki Master - Teacher - Healer - Psychic MediumWisdom & Intuition Network
Wisdom & Intuition Network Monthly Program
 

September 2, 2014

Losing A Loved One to Suicide

We will discuss what happens energetically when one crosses due to a suicide.  I will take questions from callers and give a couple of readings on this topic only.

Noon Eastern
11:00 Central
9:00 Pacific

First Tuesday of every month @ Noon Eastern

Come join in the fun, share stories and connect with fellow Lightworkers as Patti shares her intuitive skills one on one in order to help those who seek balance and joy in their life.
 
 

Each show will include:

  • A group guided "message" of the month
  • A unique topic of the month
  • A suggested book of the month
  • Questions and comments from participants
  • Mini-Intuitive readings for callers

TWO WAYS TO PARTICIPATE:

OR DO BOTH!

Phone Number To Call Into All Shows:
425-440-5100
Pin#:  730078#

Additional Shows- 1st Tuesday of each month @noon Eastern Time:

Tuesday July 1 - NO PROGRAM
Tuesday August 5 - When We Lose A Loved One

 

 

Patti Ortyl's intuitive gifts are gentle and yet profound. As a teacher, she guides students in a safe and empowering way, allowing each to unfold in their own beautiful way. Patti is a gift to all who experience her connection to the divine.  ~Denise Iwaniw, author and co-creator of Star Nations Radio Network

Receive E-Mail Updates on Classes and Events
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust
    Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 

     
                                 

    Site Powered By
        Metaphysical Websites
        Online Website Builder